The Official Fiction

I’ve been listening to “The Official Fiction” by Something for Kate for a couple of weeks, and I highly recommend it. A very consistent sounding album with some catchy songs. Deja Vu is definitely one of the best songs on the album, but I can’t fault any of them.
I was interested to see google searches in my referrers today. Checked them out for curiosity and it seems I now top the listings in a vanity search for “Brett Porter”… but now I’m wondering who was looking for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

